Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Аренда авто в Дубае — для тех, кто любит свободу

Published on May 23, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Аренда авто в Дубае

Личный опыт: аренда авто в Дубае

Если вы любите путешествовать самостоятельно и ни от кого не завесить, не бегать за туристической группой и гидом, и чувствовать себя свободно — аренда авто в Дубае — то, что нужно.

Причины арендовать машину на время отпуска в Дубае

1.Свобода перемещений

Цены на экскурсии здесь не из дешевых, а сборы, походы в сувенирные магазины и различные организационные вопросы отнимают львиную долю времени. В результате на сам осмотр достопримечательности остается в лучшем случае час. Во время первой поездки мы с семьей совершенно не успели насладиться мечетью Шейха Зайеда, хотя ехали для этого в столицу ОАЭ. В следующий раз были на машине, припарковались на бесплатной стоянке и гуляли пока не устали.

2.Доступная цена

Аренда авто в Дубае обходится относительно недорого: машины попроще — $15…18 в сутки, классом выше — от $20. Если ехать семьей из 3-4 человек, то недельная аренда окупится уже после первой экскурсии. Например, поездка в Абу Даби на четверых вышла $280, за эти же деньги можно 2 недели арендовать хорошую машину.

3.Недорогой бензин

В сравнении с Европой, цена на топливо в Дубае очень доступная. Естественно, расходы на бензин нужно также включить в стоимость аренды авто. Но за весь срок вы потратите на него намного меньше, чем при перемещениях на такси.

Аренда авто в Дубае

4.Великолепные дороги

Не устаю восхищаться качеством дорожного покрытия, правильностью разметки и установки знаков: все ясно и понятно на интуитивном уровне. Пьяных на дорогах нет, как и спиртного в магазинах. Никто не «подрезает», культура «дорожного общения» очень высокая.

5.Автомобили в прокате в основном новые

Все предлагаемые к аренде машины находятся в отличном состоянии, и пробег редко переваливает за 2000 км.

Аренда авто в Дубае: стоит или нет брать на прокат машину на время отпуска, во сколько обходится аренда, что нужно для этой процедуры.

Требования

Чтобы арендовать машину, нужно иметь:

  • международные и национальные права;
  • загранпаспорт;
  • возраст не менее 21 года;
  • водительский стаж минимум 12 месяцев;
  • международную кредитную карту.

Аренда авто в Дубае

Процедура

Можно арендовать машину по прибытию на место, прокатных агентств в Дубае много. Но спокойнее и, как показала практика, дешевле арендовать авто заранее через Интернет.

Забив в поисковик «аренда авто в Дубае», вы с легкостью найдете нужные сайты. В последней поездке мы с семьей катались на новом Volkswagen Jetta, который при бронировании обошелся $23 в сутки (это уже с налогом, оплачиваемым при сдаче авто).

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Car rental in Dubai — for real fans of freedom

Published on May 23, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Car rental in Dubai

Firsthand experience: Car rental in Dubai

If you are an independent person and you love to travel on your own, staying away from giant groups of tourists and their guides, feeling total freedom, then Car rental in Dubai is the best option for you.

Main reasons to rent a car during your holiday in Dubai

1.Freedom of movement

Tours are pretty expensive in Dubai, while visiting souvenir shops and solving numerous practical arrangements take a lot of time. As a result you will have less than one hour for the attraction itself. During our first trip to Dubai my family and I had no time to visit Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, even though we were visiting the capital of UAE because of it. During our next trip we rented a car, used free parking place and spend a lot of time walking around and exploring the city.

2.Affordable price

Car rental in Dubai is relatively affordable: simple car can be rented for $15-18 per day, while more expensive cars are worth $20. If you family consists of 3-4 members, the price of weekly rental is cheaper than a family tour. For example, the price our trip to Abu-Dhabi was $280, which is equal to two weeks of car rental.

Car rental in Dubai

3.Cheap fuel

After Europe fuel prices in Dubai are more than affordable. Don’t forget to include fuel expenses. But you will spend less money than ordering taxi to visit all the places and attractions.

4.Amazing roads

I am still shocked with high quality of the road surface, proper highway striping and road signs: everything is clear and understandable. You won’t meet any drunk drivers, as well as any alcohol in local shops. Drivers don’t make unpredicted movements and showing the highest level of driving culture.

5.New and modern fleet in the majority of companies

All cars are pretty new and in perfect condition. The majority of cars has less than 2000 kilometers on the odometer.

Car rental in Dubai

Requirements

In order to rent a car you need to have the following:

  • national and international driver’s license
  • international passport
  • you are not less than 21 years old
  • your driver’s license was issued more than 12 months before
  • an international credit card.

Car rental in Dubai: is it good idea to rent a car for your holiday, rental charges, required documents and pitfalls.

Formalities

You can rent a car in one of the numerous rental companies right in Dubai, but it’s cheaper and more convenient to rent a car in advance via internet.

Open your favorite search engine and type “Car rental in Dubai”. You will find a bunch of useful websites. During our last trip to Dubai we were using brand new Volkswagen Jetta and we paid only $23 per day (including taxes, which are paid at the moment of car return).

Category: Blog, News, Travel

Leave a Reply