Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

City Walk в Дубае — европейское сообщество с бутиками и ресторанами

Published on March 18, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Новый комплекс City Walk в Дубае — это яркое сообщество в стиле европейского города. Территория в 13000 квадратных метров создана для покупок на свежем воздухе и семейных развлечений. Изюминка места — великолепные виды на Бурдж Халифа из любой его точки.

Сердце City Walk — уютная площадь с впечатляющим голографическим фонтаном в стиле ар-деко. Он здесь не просто для красоты, но и для создания прохлады с самые жаркие месяцы. А внутри комплекса вас ждут бесчисленные развлечения: тропический лес Green Planet, парк развлечений Hub Zero, семейные приключения Jungle Book и кинотеатр Reel Cinema.

City Walk в Дубае — 13000 квадратных метров европейских улиц в центре эмирата с бутиками, кинотеатрами, ресторанами, парками развлечений для всей семьи.

Даже в рабочие дни экспаты и местные жители приходят сюда за вкусной едой и многочисленными развлечениями: выставками произведений искусства, шопингом, бьюти услугами для женщин.

City Walk Mall стал домом для бутиков десятков дизайнеров. На здешних европейских улочках вы найдете магазинчики брендов Max Mara, Rivoli, Calvin Klein, Swarovski, Ralph Lauren, Karl Lagerfeld, Armani, Roberto Cavalli и многих других. Весь европейский фэнш-шик как на ладони.

Внешний вид улочек комплекса вдохновлен красотой Лондона, вернее, его элегантного района Мэйфейр в Вест Энде. В архитектуре присутствуют знаменитые британские телефонные будки и почтовые ящики Royal Mail времен короля Георга VI. На стенах даже есть граффити в европейском стиле!

City Walk в Дубае — горячая достопримечательность 2017

Конечно же, здесь полно ресторанчиков местной, интернациональной и европейской кухни, в том числе заведения всемирно известных сетей: Burger Joint New York, Mo’s, Cocoa Kitchen и другие. Любители кальяна и аппетитных десертов тоже не будут обижены.

Здесь людно днем, но ночью место оживает еще сильнее. На City Walk приходят самые разные люди: модницы — за брендовыми аксессуарами, любители сладкого — за тортами Hummingbird Bakery, ценители красоты — за голографическими проекциями уникального фонтана.

В 2017 году City Walk обещает стать самой заметной достопримечательностью Дубая, потому что уголок Европы в центре эмирата притягивает, как магнит. А то, что здесь можно рассчитывать на шопинг, экзотические развлечения и отличный перекус, лишь добавляет месту очков. Будете в Дубае, сходите обязательно!

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

City Walk in Dubai — European community with boutiques and restaurants

Published on March 18, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

New City Walk project in Dubai is a unique community that looks like a centre of a European city. The total area of 13 thousand square meters was created for shopping and family entertainment on fresh air. The real gem of this place is unique view of Burj Khalifa from any point of the entire zone.

City Walk

The heart of City Walk is a cozy square with an incredible holographic fountain in the art deco style. This fountain is not only beautiful, but it creates cool and humid atmosphere during the hot season. Thousands of entertainment venues and attractions are waiting for you inside the complex: Green Planet tropical forest, Hub Zero amusement park, Jungle Book family adventure park and Reel Cinema.

Local people and expats are coming here even during the working week in order to buy tasty food and entertain themselves: visit various art expositions, buy different things and visit beauty salons for women.

City Walk Mall became the real home for boutiques of dozens designers. Walk along local European streets and visit shop of Max Mara, Rivoli, Calvin Klein, Swarovski, Ralph Lauren, Karl Lagerfeld, Armani, Roberto Cavalli and many other. All European fashion chic brands are spread out before you.

Local streets were created under impression of London beauty and its Mayfair area in the West End. You will find a lot of famous phone booths and Royal Mail mailboxes from the ear of King George VI. Even walls of local buildings are decorated with European style graffiti!

City Walk in Dubai — 13000 square meters of European streets with luxurious shops, cinemas, restaurants, amusement parks right in the middle of the Emirate.

No doubt that one will find many different restaurants with local, international and European cuisines, including those of the world’s famous networks: Burger Joint New York, Mo’s, Cocoa Kitchen and many others. Real fans of the hookah and tasty dessert will be satisfied for sure.

City Walk in Dubai — the hottest attraction in 2017

People are coming here during the day, but this place becomes really vibrant at night. Totally different people are coming to City Walk: fashionistas want to buy brand accessories, dessert lovers are looking for Hummingbird Bakery cakes, while art enthusiasts are enjoying astonishing holographic projections of the unique fountain.


City Walk is promised to be the most popular and noticeable attraction of Dubai in 2017. It’s obvious, because a piece of Europe right in the heart of the Emirate attracts people like a magnet. The place becomes even more popular because of amazing shopping opportunities, exotic attractions and tasty food. This place is definitely worth a visit if you are visiting Dubai!

Leave a Reply