Сменить Пароль

Your search results

Коммунальные услуги в Дубае: дорого ли здесь жить?

Published on June 18, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Коммунальные услуги в Дубае: дорого ли здесь жить

Коммунальные услуги в Дубае: что по чем?

Вопрос, сколько стоят коммунальные услуги в Дубае, интересует всех, кто планирует временно или постоянно жить в городе. Ориентируясь в ценах, легче просчитать необходимый бюджет, поэтому мы постараемся максимально подробно расписать ежемесячные платежи на примере однокомнатной квартиры в районе Дубай Марина, стоимость аренды которой составляет AED 45000 в год.

Из каких платежей состоят коммунальные услуги в Дубае?

Классический чек на оплату включает:

  1. Electricity — электропотребление;
  2. Water — расход воды;
  3. Sewerage — оплату канализации;
  4. Fuel Surcharge — топливный сбор;
  5. Cooling — кондиционер;
  6. Housing Fee — жилищный сбор.

Отдельно оплачивается Интернет, телефонная связь, услуги кабельного телевидения.

апартаменты на короткий срок в Дубае

Как рассчитываются коммунальные услуги в Дубае?

Первые четыре позиции рассчитываются по показаниям счетчиков, сколько израсходуете, столько и оплатите. Но, если в квартире проживает один работающий человек, цифры примерно такие:

  1. Electricity — AED 70;
  2. Water — AED 90;
  3. Sewerage — AED 10;
  4. Fuel Surcharge — AED 20.

Оплата кондиционирования воздуха чаще всего включена в стоимость аренды жилья, за эту услугу дополнительно платить не надо, но в некоторых домах выставляется отдельный счет. Этот момент нужно прояснить при аренде квартиры.

Жилищный сбор (Housing Fee) составляет 5% от суммы арендной платы. И в нашем случае расчет производится так: AED 45000 х 5% / 12 мес = AED 187,5. Так как налог привязан к арендной плате, чем больше и дороже апартаменты, тем выше сумма жилищного сбора.

Что включают и как рассчитываются коммунальные услуги в Дубае: подробное описание всех платежей и приблизительный расчет на примере однокомнатной квартиры.

Этот налог никак не привязан к расходу электроэнергии или воды, и начисляется на все объекты недвижимости вне зависимости от того, сдаются они в аренду или нет. Оплата жилищного сбора возлагается на арендатора. А если в квартире проживает собственник или она пустует, налог рассчитывается как 5% от арендной платы в аналогичных квартирах согласно индекса аренды RERA.

Dubai Marina

Выходит, чтобы рассчитать ежемесячную плату за квартиру в Дубае, нужно сложить ренту, коммунальные платежи, при необходимости оплату услуги кондиционирования, жилищный сбор (по рассматриваемой квартире выходит AED 4127,5 ≈RUB 67000), а также стоимость Интернета, телефона, телевидения.

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Your search results

Communal services in Dubai: is it expensive to live here?

Published on June 18, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

communal services in Dubai

Communal services in Dubai: what’s the real price?

All people who are planning to live in Dubai on a constant or temporary basis are interested in the information about communal services in Dubai. It’s much easier to calculate your budget when you know average prices. That’s why we are going to write as much details as possible, taking a one-bedroom apartment in Dubai Marina as an example. The annual rental price for that apartment is AED 45000.

Which payments are included in communal services in Dubai?

Generally, payment checks include the following:

  1. Electricity consumption
  2. Water consumption
  3. Sewerage usage
  4. Fuel Surcharge
  5. Cooling
  6. Housing Fee

Tenants are paying for internet access, phone and cable TV separately.

communal services in Dubai

How are communal services in Dubai calculated?

In order to calculate first four sections, tenants shall use counters. In other words you will pay for the actual amount of used resources. But if one officially employed person is living in the apartment, he or she will pay as follows:

  1. Electricity — AED 70
  2. Water — AED 90
  3. Sewerage — AED 10
  4. Fuel Surcharge — AED 20

Payment for air conditioning is usually included into the rental price, thus tenants don’t have to make additional payments for it. However, some landlords are including payment for air conditioning as an additional fee. You need to check this moment with your landlord.

communal services in Dubai

Housing fee is equal to 5% of the rental price. In our case we are going to calculate as follows: AED 45000 х 5% / 12 months = AED 187,5. Keeping in mind that this fee depends on the rental price, we can say that the bigger is your apartment, the more you pay for housing fee.

What are the main parts of communal services in Dubai and how they are calculated: thorough description of all payments and an average calculation of expenses for an average one bedroom apartment?

The fee has no connection with your water or electricity consumption and it’s applied to all real estate objects (whether they are rented or just used by their owners). The tenant is obliged to pay housing fee. In case if an apartment is used by the owner or it’s just empty, the amount of housing fee is calculated as 5% of an average rental price of similar accommodation according to RERA rental rate.

It turns out that in order to calculate monthly payments for an apartment in Dubai one has to add rental price, communal services, air conditioning fee (if applicable), housing fee (in our example it’s AED 4127,5 ~RUB 67000), as well as fees for internet access, phone and TV.

Leave a Reply