Сменить Пароль

Dubai Media City

Апартаменты в Dubai Media City

Апартаменты в Dubai Media City одинаково удобны практически для любого отдыха в Дубае. Достаточно взглянуть на карту города и найти на ней район, чтобы убедиться в том, что от него буквально рукой подать до пляжей Дубай Марины, за 20 минут можно добраться на автомобиле или метро до центра города и пешком выйти на благоустроенные и озелененные территории близлежащих гольф-клубов. Да и сам район хорош, предлагая гостям удобные общественные пространства, рестораны и, конечно же, комфортные апартаменты:

По большому счету, даже если никуда не выезжать из Dubai Media City, можно почувствовать шик и роскошь Дубая. Сам район создавался, как хаб для медиа-бизнеса не только в Дубае, но и в ОАЭ вообще. Соответственно, здесь была создана инфраструктура, которая способствовала бы развитию крупных компаний и привлекала бы сюда все новых и новых резидентов. Поэтому сегодня Дубай Медиа Сити может похвастаться сразу несколькими преимуществами, сочетания которых нет у многих других районов города:

Близость пляжа

Дубай Медиа Сити

Это особенно важно для туристов – Dubai Media City отделен от чистого песка и уреза воды лишь спокойной улицей и 400 метрами Dubai Marina с отельной зоной. Здесь очень комфортно проводить неспешный размеренный отдых.

Комфортные апартаменты

Все жилые здания в Дубай Медиа Сити новые, поскольку район начал застраиваться только после 2000 года. Всё жильё здесь современное и находится в идеальном техническом состоянии.

Близость ресторанов

Дубай Медиа Сити

Через улицу, в Дубай Марине, находится множество ресторанов с китайской, испанской, американской, греческой и другими кухнями, таверны и винные клубы.

Доступные цены

Дубай Медиа Сити

Всё-таки, это ещё не Dubai Marina, не Пальма и не Downtown. И потому наценки  «за престижность района» здесь нет и снять апартаменты на короткий срок можно относительно недорого.

Спокойствие и тишина

Дубай Медиа Сити

Несмотря на близость туристический районов, в  Дубай Медиа Сити не попадают шумные туристы — здесь нет ключевых мест притяжения для них, и потому район не перегружен ни людьми, ни транспортом.

Благоустройство

Дубай Медиа Сити

Инфраструктура района практически идеальна, рядом с жилыми домами находится парк с озером, а по другую сторону от Sheikh Zayed Road – поля для гольфа.

Мы же выбрали и предоставили для аренды самые удобные в Dubai Media City апартаменты. Вы можете выбрать среди них те, которые подходят вам по площади, цене и расположению, а мы поможем вам забронировать их и провести именно в них незабываемую поездку в Дубай. Поэтому выбирайте, бронируйте и приезжайте.

Район Dubai Media City сочетает в себе многие преимущества для туристов — близость пляжей и ресторанов, спокойствие, связь с центром и гольф-сообществами и главное — комфортные апартаменты.

Reset Password

Dubai Media City

Apartments in Dubai Media City

All apartments in Dubai Media City offer the same level of comfort for all types of travelers. One can just open the map of the city and find the district on it in order to be sure that it’s located next to Dubai Marina, while the metro or a cab will bring you to the city center in not more than 20 minutes. Guests are welcome to walk around green areas and golf courses. Furthermore, the district itself is more than perfect. It offers amazing and convenient public places, restaurants and comfortable apartments:

Generally speaking, one can experience the luxury and the chic of Dubai even without leaving Dubai Media City. This part of the city was built as a media business hub not only for Dubai itself, but also for the UAE. Thus, it offers amazing infrastructure that supports development of the biggest companies and attracts new residents. That’s why today Dubai Media City can offer amazing fusion of several advantages, which can’t be found in many other parts of the city:

Proximity of beaches

Media City

This is very important for tourists. Dubai Media City is located across a quiet road and 400 meters of Dubai from the beach. This place is super convenient for a quiet and relaxed holiday in the city of Dubai

Proximity of restaurants

Media City

Dubai Marina is located just across the street and offers a huge variety of Chinese, Spanish, American, Greek and other international restaurants, as well as taverns and wine clubs.

Comfortable apartments

Media City

Dubai Media City offers only new and modern building and complexes, because first construction works started only after 2000. All apartments are ultimately modern and have perfect technical state.

Affordable prices

Media City

It’s not Dubai Marina, The Palm or Downtown. Thus there’s no “luxurious surcharge” and all short term apartments are more than affordable.

Beautification

Dubai Media City

This district offers virtually perfect infrastructure. There’s a green park with a lake, while several golf courses are located right across Sheikh Zayed Road.

Patience and silence

Media City

Even though Dubai Media City is located not far from other touristic areas of the city, you won’t find noisy crowds of tourists, because this part of the city doesn’t have key attractions. Thus, this district is not overloaded with both people and transport.

We have found and selected the most convenient apartments in Dubai Media City. You can browse all of them and choose on that fits your needs and has required amount of space, attractive price or the most convenient location. We will help to book it and spend an unforgettable holiday or business trip in Dubai. Just relax, choose, book and come to Dubai.

The district of Dubai Media City combines a lot of advantages for tourists: all restaurants and beaches are located right next to it; it’s very quiet and conveniently connected with the center of the city and various gold communities. And the most important thing – it offers comfortable apartments.