Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Положительная динамика цен на жилье в Дубае: январь 2017

Published on March 14, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Цены на жилую недвижимость в некоторых районах эмирата выросли, положительная динамика цен на жилье в Дубае зафиксирована впервые за 12 месяцев, сообщает новостной портал ArabianBusiness.

Новое исследование, проведенное в январе 2017 года, показывает, что в районах Дубай Силикон Оазис, Дискавери Гарденз и Аль Фуджейра произошло небольшое увеличение цен на 0,12%. Данные для исследования предоставлены агентством Cavendish Maxwell.

динамика цен на жилье в Дубае

«Рост индекса Property Monitor Index (PMI) является отражением направления рынка.» — сказала Линнетт Абад, партнер Monitor Property. — «В ближайшие месяцы мы будем наблюдать подобные изменения в масштабах всего эмирата.»

Также исследование рынка от Cavendish Maxwell говорит, что большинство агентов прогнозирует рост покупательского спроса и увеличение продаж в первом квартале 2017 года. Немало этому способствует вывод на рынок новых объектов. В этом году 76% всего нового жилья — это квартиры. И снижение цен застройщиками заметно способствовало увеличение интереса со стороны покупателей, подыскивающих первое жилье.

Устойчивая положительная динамика цен на жилье в Дубае зафиксирована впервые за 12 месяцев, эксперты называют текущий момент оптимальным для входа на рынок.

Эксперты отмечают, что развитие недвижимости направлено на обеспечение экологической устойчивости. И популярность комплексов, учитывающих этот фактор, растет. Зара Эванс, управляющий партнер Exclusive Links Real Estate в Дубае, сказала, что вместе с ростом экологической ответственности потребителя меняются проекты и сообщества. Теперь они идут в ногу с политикой Дубая по созданию более зеленой экономики.

Cavendish Maxwell обещает, что мы увидим рост цен в течение 2017 года, и еще более заметное увеличение ставок по мере приближения 2020 года и выставки Expo Dubai.

Положительная динамика цен на жилье в Дубае: январь 2017

Наиболее привлекательными будут сообщества для жизни, работы и отдыха в более доступных районах, таких как Дубай Силикон Оазис, Дискавери Гарденз и Аль Фуджейра. И положительная динамика цен на жилье в Дубае уже подтверждает выводы экспертов.

Январский отчет ValuStrat также говорит о позитивных изменениях на рынке. Так, в двух районах эмирата цена жилья всего на 5% ниже пиковой, отмеченной в 2014 году. В частности, в Мотор Сити цены всего на 3,2% ниже пиковых, а в Дубай Продакшн Сити — на 4,5% ниже пиковых.

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Dubai real estate price development: price growth in January, 2017

Published on March 14, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Real estate prices in several areas of the emirate have shown significant growth. According to ArabianBusiness news portal, positive trends in Dubai real estate price development have been noticed for the first time during last 12 months.

The latest research conducted in January 2017 shows that prices in such areas, as Dubai Silicone Oasis, Discovery Gardens and Al Fujairah, slightly increased by 0.12%. This research was based on the information received from Cavendish Maxwell agency.

“A change in our monthly Property Monitor Index (PMI) reflects the direction of the market,” said Lynnette Abad, partner at Property Monitor. “We will be watching the numbers closely in the coming months for early signs of a market-wide turnaround”.

Dubai real estate price development

This market research by Cavendish Maxwell also shows that the majority of real estate agencies is predicting growing demand and increase of sales in the first quarter of 2017. Such growth is partly caused by appearance of new residential and commercial projects. This year apartments cover 76% of all new accommodation. Building companies were decreasing prices, which caused significant growth of interest from buyers looking for their first accommodation.

Constant positive dynamics in Dubai real estate price development has been recorded for the first time during last 12 months. Experts consider current moment as the best time to enter the market.

According to experts, the real estate development process is intended to keep ecological sustainability. Thus, the popularity of modern residential complexes is constantly growing. Zarah Evans, managing partner of Exclusive Links Real Estate in Dubai, said that the situation when the consumer is becoming more environmentally responsible, projects and communities geared towards sustainability are becoming more popular and are in line with Dubai’s focus on creating a more green economy.

Cavendish Maxwell promised that we will face this growth throughout the year. They also promised significant growth by the beginning of 2020 and Expo Dubai exhibition.

Positive trends in Dubai real estate price development: January, 2017

The most popular residential and recreational complexes will be located in more affordable areas, such as Dubai Silicone Oasis, Discovery Garden and Al Fujairah. It’s worth noting that positive trends in Dubai real estate price development are obviously supporting words of the experts.

The January report by ValuStrat confirms positive changes in the market. According to it, prices in two districts of the emirate are just 5% lower than the peak prices (in 2014). In particular, prices in Motor City are just 3.2% lower than the peak one, while in Dubai Production Coty – by 4.5%.

Leave a Reply