Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Внутри Jumeirah’s Al Naseem: прогулка по новому отелю класса люкс

Published on March 6, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

1 декабря 2016 года состоялось торжественное открытие отеля Al Naseem. Посетители смогли осмотреть новое фешенебельное заведение и оценить его размах. На территории комплекса работают лаунж-бар Al Mandhar, Ambar, Rockfish и ресторан-буфет Palmery. Открыли двери для посетителей пляжный клуб Summersalt, бар у бассейна Sugarmash и ресторан Kalsa.

Al Naseem в переводе с арабского означает «морской бриз». Это название олицетворяет стиль оформления отеля. Кроме того, что он расположен на живописном побережье, все его номера украшают изображения берегов Дубая, красивых подводных пейзажей, песчаных дюн пустыни и быта бедуинов.

Путешествие по новому отелю Al Naseem в районе Jumeirah: описание проекта, номеров, предлагаемых услуг, уникального номера-люкс и волшебной лагуны черепах.

Каждый номер имеет балкон или террасу, где приятно отдыхать, наслаждаясь свежим воздухом. В знойные часы можно закрыть стеклянные двери, включить кондиционер и любоваться через панорамные окна фантастическим видом на море и сад.

Изюминкой отеля стал огромный номер-люкс, расположенный в самом центре курорта. Его площадь 500 кв. метров. Для гостей подготовлены две просторные спальни, красиво оформленная гостиная, кинозал, тренажерный зал, большая терраса с ландшафтными садами и грандиозным видом на Burj Al Arab.

430 номеров Al Naseem могут похвастаться непревзойденным видом на символ Дубая — отель парус Burj Al Arab. К тому же жилые корпуса расположены в двух шагах от пляжа и окружены пышными садами. Постояльцы смогут прогуливаться в тени раскидистых пальм и наслаждаться шумом волн прямо из номеров.

Al Naseem — новый отель курорта Madinat Jumeirah

В отеле организована отдельная зона только для взрослых, включающая бассейн и номера с прямым выходом к нему, а также бар Sugarmash.

Al Naseem — это последнее строение элитного курорта Madinat Jumeirah. Его открытие ознаменовало окончательное преобразование Jumeirah Group в главного туристического оператора эмирата.

Ухоженный пляж и рестораны удовлетворят любые запросы гостей. А уникальная лагуна черепах, где посетители привлекаются к разведению исчезающих видов, делает отдых в отеле Al Naseem незабываемым!

Лагуна занимает площадь 150 кв. метров и является частью проекта Jumeirah по оказанию помощи морским черепахам. Благодаря этому проекту уже было выращено и выпущено в воды Дубая более 560 особей.

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Get inside Jumeirah’s Al Naseem: virtual tour around brand new luxurious hotel

Published on March 6, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

The ceremony of Al Naseem hotel opening took place on December 1, 2017. All guests were able to walk around this new fashionable hotel in order to evaluate its astonishing scope. The hotel offers Al Mandhar lounge bar, Ambar, Rockfish Palmery buffet restaurant. Furthermore, guests are welcome to Summersalt beach club, Sugarmash pool bar and Kalsa restaurant.

Al Naseem

Al Naseem means “sea breeze” in Arabic. This name totally reflects the general decoration style of the hotel. This hotel is not only located on the picturesque seaside, but all rooms are decorated with images of Dubai coastline, sandy dunes and traditional life of Bedouins.

Each room offers a balcony or a terrace, which can be used for amazing relaxation in the fresh air. Guests of the hotel can close glass doors during sunny hours, enable air-conditioning and enjoy fascinating views over the garden and the sea through panoramic windows.

Virtual tour around brand new Al Naseem hotel in Jumeirah: description of the project, hotel room reviews, offered services, unique deluxe room and amazing turtle lagoon.

The real gem of this hotel is its spacious Deluxe Room located right in the heart of the resort. It covers the total areas of 500 square meters. Guests are offered to use two spacious bedrooms, a beautiful living room, a cinema room, a gym and a giant terrace with landscape gardens and dazzling views of Burj Al Arab.

430 rooms of Al Naseem offer unequalled views of the main symbol of Dubai – Burj Al Arab Hotel. Furthermore, all blocks are located right next to the beach and surrounded with blossoming gardens. Guests can walk in shady areas under the palms, enjoying wave sounds right from their rooms.

This hotel offers a secluded “adults only” zone with a pool and rooms with direct pool access. Guests of this area can take a drink in Sugarmash bar.

Al Naseem — new hotel of Madinat Jumeirah Resort

Al Naseem — is the last building of luxurious Madinat Jumeirah Resort. Opening of this hotel marked the moment when Jumeirah Group totally transformed into the main tour operator of the emirate.

Well-groomed beach and great restaurants will satisfy even the most demanding guests, while the unique turtle lagoon, where guests are participating in the breeding process of the vanishing breeds, will make holidays in Al Naseem hotel totally unforgettable!

The lagoon covers the total area of 150 square meters and included in the project of Jumeirah on saving sea turtles. Thanks to this project more than 560 turtles have been grown and released to the sea near Dubai.

Leave a Reply