Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Верховая езда в Дубае: где проводятся занятия и соревнования?

Published on June 9, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Лошади и верховая езда в Дубае: где кататься, и где учиться?

Верховая езда в Дубае — популярный вид спорта. Город предлагает отличные возможности для получения и усовершенствования навыков верховой езды. Есть множество центров конного спорта, где занимаются дети, новички и профессиональные наездники, предлагаются конные прогулки, катание на пони для малышей, занятия по уходу за животными.

верховая езда в Дубае

Популярные центры верховой езды

Один из наиболее известных и престижных центров конного спорта — Emirates Equestrian Centre. Он основан в 1983 году и специализируется на конкуре, выездке, кроссе. Этот центр — единственный на Ближнем востоке, который одобрен British Horse Society. Здесь проводятся международные соревнования, работают квалифицированные тренеры, есть собственная конкур-команда, школа верховой езды и пони-клуб.

В центре Hoofbeatz проводятся уроки по общению с лошадьми, организуются всевозможные развлекательные программы, конные шоу на высоком профессиональном уровне, предлагаются уроки верховой езды, есть пони-клуб.

Mushrif Equestrian Centre — это школа верховой езды, предлагающая персональные занятия для учеников с разным уровнем подготовки, уроки поло. Центр располагает большим ипподромом, где проходят соревнования, двумя учебными зонами, треком для езды на пони.

Если вас интересует верховая езда, в Дубае созданы отличные условия для обучения и занятий конным спортом. В статье список самых популярных учебных центров.

Верховая езда в Дубае преподается в клубе Al Dhabi Stables, где обустроено две зоны для занятий: одна в пустыне, с неограниченным простором для скачек, вторая в Umm Sequim.

Отличная школа верховой езды для новичков — Desert Palm Equestrian Centre. Здесь работают внимательные учителя, проходят всевозможные соревнования.

верховая езда в ДубаеВерховая езда в Дубае для детей: куда отдать учиться ребенка?

Практически во всех центрах конного спорта есть отделения для занятий с детьми, манежи с кондиционерами и уроки по уходу за лошадьми, прививающие ответственность и дисциплину.

Al Sahra Equestrian Centre предлагает специальную 10-недельную программу для детей с 5 лет, в рамках которой учеников обучают уходу за животными и верховой езде. Центр проводит школьные экскурсии, соревнования, развлекательные мероприятия.

Брать частные уроки и заказывать лошадей для семейных прогулок можно в Polo Equestrian Club. Он специализируется на поло, конкуре, экскурсиях по Аравийской пустыне.

Дубай — это одно из лучших мест для занятий конным спортом, и выбор школ и центров верховой езды здесь широк и разнообразен.

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Horseback riding in Dubai: where to practice and participate in competitions?

Published on June 9, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Horses and horseback riding in Dubai: where to ride and where to learn basics?

Horseback riding in Dubai is a very popular sport. This city offers great opportunities for learning basics and advancing in equestrian sport. There are many various training centers for kids, beginners and professional jockeys. One can practice in horse riding; kids can enjoy ponies and learn how to take care of animals.

horseback riding in Dubai

Popular horseback riding training centers

One of the most popular equestrian sport training centers is Emirates Equestrian Centre. It was founded in 1983 and specializes in show-jumping, dressing-out and cross-country riding. This center is the only one in Middle East that was approved by British Horse Society. Many international competitions are carried out here, while students have a chance to work with experienced coaches. The school has its own show-jumping team, horseback riding classes and a pony club.

In Hoofbeatz training center you can learn the basics of communication with horses, participate in numerous entertaining programs and professional horse shows. This training center offers horseback riding classes and a pony club for kids.

Mushrif Equestrian Centre is a horseback riding school that offers personal training for students with various skills, as well as polo classes. This training center is equipped with a huge hippodrome (where various competitions are held), two training zones and a special track for ponies.

In case if you are interested in horseback riding, Dubai offers you perfect conditions for training and practicing equestrian sport. In this article you will find the list of the most popular horseback riding schools.

One can practice horseback riding in Dubai in Al Dhabi Stables club that offers two training zones: one in the desert with no limits for riding and another one in Umm Sequim.

Another great choice for beginners is Desert Palm Equestrian Centre. Here you can find attentive and experienced teachers and participate in numerous competitions.

Horseback riding in Dubai for kids: what is the best place for your kid?

Virtually all horseback riding training centers offer special classes for children with air conditioned areas where kids learn how to take care of animals and getting more responsible and disciplined.

horseback riding in Dubai

Al Sahra Equestrian Centre offers a special 10-week program for kids of 5 years old and older. This program was created to teach children the basics of horseback riding and show them how to take care of horses. This center also offers various tours, competitions and entertainment events.

One can also take private classes and order horses for family rides in Polo Equestrian Club. This club specializes in polo, show-jumping and Arabian Desert tours.

Dubai is one of the best places in the world for equestrian sport. You will find a lot of training centers in school, choosing one that fits your needs better than others.

Leave a Reply