Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Преимущества района Arabian Ranches для арендаторов

Published on April 21, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Аренда в Arabian Ranches — это роскошная жизнь в уединенном сообществе, но с хорошо налаженным транспортным сообщением. Работающие экспаты ценят близость к бизнес-центру: районам Media City, Internet City и Dubai Marina. Благодаря расположению на стыке трасс Sheikh Zayed Rd, Al Khail Rd и Emirates Rd в центральные районы и к аэропорту можно доехать за 20 минут.

Район идеален для семейной жизни: он зеленый, безопасный, красивый, пронизан многочисленными пешеходными и велосипедными дорожками. Спортивным людям нравится обилие спортивных центров, бассейнов, кортов и уличных спортплощадок.

Стоимость аренды в Arabian Ranches

Средняя годовая рента в Arabian Ranches стартует от 34000 долларов за квартиру с двумя спальнями и достигает 163400 долларов за потрясающие виллы в Polo Homes.

Arabian RanchesЗа три спальни придется заплатить от 42200 долларов в год, а за четыре — от 51500 долларов. За виллу с пятью спальнями или больше готовьте от 65350 долларов.

Почему стоит арендовать жилье в Arabian Ranches?

Arabian Ranches созданы для активных работающих людей и их семей. Теплое семейное сообщество имеет интернациональный состав жителей европейского и восточного происхождения.

Спортсмены ценят наличие собственного конного центра и поло-клуба. Гольфистам нравится Arabian Ranches Golf Club, спроектированный победителем British Open Айаном Бейкером Финчем. Виды на 18-луночное поле для гольфа открываются из домов в подсообществах Saheel, Savannah, Mirador, Hattan и La Avenida.

Аренда жилья в Arabian Ranches позволяет поселиться рядом с полями для гольфа и конным клубом в безопасном и комфортабельном зеленом сообществе.

Возможности шопинга широки: в сообществе есть свой шопинг-центр Ranches Shopping Centre, несколько минут езды отделяет от рынка The Ranches Souk с многочисленными магазинами и ресторанами. За 15 минут легко доехать до Mall of Emirares.

Arabian RanchesArabian Ranches прекрасно подходит для жизни с маленькими детьми. Малышей можно водить в детский сад Raffles Nursery. Недалеко находится престижная начальная и средняя школа Jumeirah English Speaking School. В 20 минутах от района расположены Dubai Knowledge Village и Американский университет Дубая.

Наконец, здесь есть собственный медицинский центр Arabian Ranches Medical Centre. Он открыт 24 часа в сутки, и в течение всего года проводит различные социальные мероприятия.

Район Arabian Ranches: перспективы для арендаторов

Arabian Ranches

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

The main advantages of Arabian Ranches for tenants

Published on April 21, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Rental in Arabian Ranches is a luxurious life in a quiet and independent community with great transportation means. Expats working in the city can benefit from the proximity to the business centers of Media City, Internet City and Dubai Marina. Due to the convenient location on the crossing of Sheikh Zayed Rd, Al Khail Rd and Emirates Rd all central districts, as well as the airport can be reached in less than 20 minutes.

This part of the city is perfect for family life: it’s green, safe, beautiful and full of walking routes and bicycle tracks. Fans of sport will benefit from many sport centers, pools, courts and outdoor grounds.

Arabian RanchesRental prices in Arabian Ranches

An average annual rental in Arabian Ranches starts from $34000 for an apartment with two bedrooms. It can reach $163400 for the luxurious villas at Polo Homes.

Three bedrooms will cost $42200, while four – starting from $51500. A villa with five or even more bedrooms is worth $65350 as minimum.

Why shall one rent accommodation in Arabian Ranches?

Arabian Ranches were created for active and hard working people with families. This warm and family-oriented community hosts people from many European and Oriental countries.

Arabian RanchesAthletes will be happy to use horse and polo clubs. Fans of gold will enjoy Arabian Ranches Golf Club that was created by the winner of British Open, Ian Michael Baker-Finch. Amazing views of the 18-hole golf course can be seen from apartments and houses in Saheel, Savannah, Mirador, Hattan and La Avenida residential complexes.

By renting accommodation in Arabian Ranches one can live next to the golf course and the horse club in a safe, green and comfortable community.

This area also offers incredible shopping opportunities. There is Ranches Shopping Centre, while a taxi will bring you to The Ranches Souk market in a couple of minutes. It offers huge variety of shops and cafes. If you want to visit the Mall of Emirates, the entire trip will take just 15 minutes.

Arabian Ranches is a perfect choice for people with small kids. Your children can visit

Raffles Nursery. Prestigious Jumeirah English Speaking School for small kids and teenagers is located right here. Dubai Knowledge Village and the American University of Dubai are located in 20 minutes from the community.

Finally, this residential zone has its own Arabian Ranches Medical Centre. It work 24\7 and carries out various social events throughout the year.

The area of Arabian Ranches: prospects for tenants

Arabian Ranches

Leave a Reply