Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Cнять квартиру в Дубаи для пляжного отдыха

May 3, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Квартиры для пляжного отдыха в Дубае

Снять квартиру в Дубаи для пляжного отдыха несложно: основные туристические районы города прилегают непосредственно к пляжам и в апарт-комплексах, выходящих окнами прямо на залив, всегда можно подобрать себе подходящее жильё. Например, посмотрите на такие варианты:

Все они хороши тем, что буквально находятся на пляже: достаточно выйти из самого здания и, возможно, пройти через внутренний двор, чтобы утопить ноги в песке и подойти к воде. При этом у большинства комплексов имеется собственный частный закрытый пляж, на который не заходят посторонние, и здесь можно отдыхать практически в полной тишине и умиротворении. А когда захочется развлечься или устроить себе сеанс шоппинг-терапии, за 20-30 минут можно будет добраться практически до любой точки Дубая, будь то гигантский шоппинг-молл, опера Дубая или любой ресторан. Действительно, от основных пляжных районов до центра города ехать не так уж и далеко…

снять квартиру в Дубаи

Где можно снять квартиру в Дубаи для отдыха на пляже?

Основные районы, в которых апартаменты находятся на первой линии от пляжа — это:

  1. The Palm Jumeirah – знаменитый искусственный остров, на котором квартиры сдаются как на стволе, возле метро и выезда на материковую часть Дубая, так и на «полумесяце», в самых тихих местах вдали от шума транспорта;
  2. Dubai Marina – уютный благоустроенный район на материковой части Дубая. Здесь имеется большая яхтенная стоянка, знаменитый променад The Walk и огромное число ресторанов и кафе;
  3. Jumeirah Beach Residence – ещё один небольшой район рядом с Dubai Marina, известный своими великолепными башнями с апартаментами и отличной транспортной доступностью;
  4. Jumeirah – один из самых крупных районов, прилегающих к берегу моря.

Здесь можно снять квартиру любой площади и с любым количеством комнат, и поэтому остановиться на отдых здесь можно как одному путешественнику или паре, так и большой семье. Все апартаменты в комплексах обслуживаются по отельному типу, но при этом являются отдельными полноценными квартирами, полностью оснащенными всей необходимой бытовой техникой. Согласитесь, что может быть лучше, чем жить в отдельной квартире с роскошным обустроенным пляжем прямо под домом?

Квартиры для пляжного отдыха в Дубае

На DubaiApartment можно в один клик отобрать все варианты жилья в туристических районах и снять квартиру в Дубаи для идеального отдыха на пляже.

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Rent an apartment in Dubai for a beach holiday

May 3, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Apartments for beach holidays in Dubai

Renting an apartment in Dubai for a beach holiday is not something difficult. All touristic areas of the city are located right along the beach, while many residential complexes with windows overlooking the gulf offer a wide choice of lodging options. For examples, spend some time and browse these variants:

All of them have one significant advantage – they are located right on the beach. You need to leave the building itself, pass through the yard and dig your feet in warm send or come right to the water. Furthermore, the majority of residential complexes offers private beaches, which can’t be accessed by strangers, allowing you to relax in a quiet and silent environment. In case if you want to unwind yourself or make a “shopping therapy” session, you can reach virtually any point in Dubai in not more than 20-30 minutes. You can go to a giant shopping mall, the Dubai Opera or a restaurant. Be sure that all touristic areas are located not so far from the center of the city…

Where to rent an apartment in Dubai for a beach holiday?

The main areas of the city with residential complexes right on the beach are:

  1. The Palm Jumeirah – the famous artificial island offers apartments as on the trunk with the proximity to the metro station and the junction that leads to the mainland, as well as on the half-moon that offers the most patient and relaxing atmosphere for a perfect holiday.
  2. Dubai Marina – well-maintained district in the Dubai mainland. If offers a huge dock for yachts, famous The Walk promenade and a wide choice of cafes and restaurants.
  3. Jumeirah Beach Residence – another small district next to Dubai Marina. It’s famous with its luxurious residential towers and amazing transportation means.
  4. Jumeirah – one of the biggest districts that lies along the coastal line.

One can rent an apartment in Dubai with any desired number of rooms and area, making it the best choice as for a solo traveler or a couple, as well as for a big family. All apartments offer a full range of hotel services, giving you possibility to stay in your own home that has all required house appliances. And what can be better than living in a separate apartment with a luxurious beach right under your windows?

Apartments for beach holidays in Dubai

DubaiApartment allows users making only one click to select all the accommodation options in the touristic areas of the city and rent an apartment in Dubai for a perfect holiday on the beach.