Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Договор аренды в Дубае получил новую стандартную форму

Published on May 9, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Договор аренды в Дубае: новые единые стандарты

Земельный департамент Дубая обновил стандартную форму рентного договора. Она распространяется на все коммерческие площади, жилье, промышленные объекты, находящихся в Дубае. Этот договор аренды в Дубае разработала юридическая компания ОАЭ Al Tamimi & Company.

договор аренды в Дубае

С 1.03.2017 года допускается только применение обновленной стандартной формы при регистрации рентного договора в системе Ejari.

Новая форма создана для улучшенного регулирования отношений лендлорда и тенанта, а также для обеспечения гарантий соответствующих прав обеих сторон. Цель создания новой формы заключается в обеспечении большей определенности. Это в первую очередь касается тех арендных договоров, которые сегодня используются в Дубае, но не соответствуют или противоречат действующим законам.

Что изменилось договоре аренды в Дубае?

Новая форма включает перечень стандартных условий. Но теперь реализована возможность зарегистрировать и особые условия, или дополнения к стандартной форме. Это важно для рентных договоров коммерческих объектов, которые часто должны удовлетворять более сложным коммерческим условиям. При этом уточнения из дополнений также будут учитываться при рассмотрении дел в Центре урегулирования споров по арендным договорам (RDSC).

Обновленный договор аренды в Дубае теперь можно регистрировать онлайн в системе Ejari, вносить в стандартную форму необходимые условия и дополнения.

Предполагается, что система Ejari и процессы в ней постепенно полностью перейдут в онлайн. Это позволит арендодателям самостоятельно регистрировать стандартные договоры и формы дополнительных условий на сайте, если это требуется для конкретных лизинговых операций.

договор аренды в ДубаеКак только эта система будет внедрена полностью, ожидается уход от отдельных дополнений в пользу усовершенствованного договора аренды, в который в онлайн режиме можно будет вписать необходимые дополнительные условия. Система будет генерировать единый двуязычный документ (на английском и арабском), обязательный для исполнения обеими сторонами.

Еще юридическая фирма заявила, что все условия и дополнения должны быть идентично представлены на двух языках. Этот нюанс имеет ключевое значение, поскольку текст, написанный на арабском, в ОАЭ получит преобладающую силу при передаче рентного спора на рассмотрение в RDSC.

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Rental agreement in Dubai has received new standard form

Published on May 9, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Rental agreement in Dubai: new unified standards

Dubai Land Department has prepared new standard form of the rental agreement. It shall be used by all commercial objects, accommodation and industrial objects located in Dubai. This version of rental agreement in Dubai was developed by Al Tamimi & Company legal company from the UAE.

rental agreement in Dubai

Starting from March 1, 2017, only new standard form can be used in order to register an agreement in Ejari system.

New standard form was created in order to improve the level of regulation of relations between the landlord and the tenant and respect mutual rights of both parties. The main goal of new standard form is to make everything more clear. It mainly affects many rental agreements in Dubai that contravene local laws.

What changed in the rental agreement in Dubai?

New standard form includes a list of basic conditions. However, now it’s possible to add specific conditions or additional provisions in order to register an agreement. This feature is really important for commercial rental agreements, which has to meet other commercial requirements. Furthermore, such specific conditions will be observed during disposal of legal proceedings in The Rental Dispute Settlement Centre.

Local authorities plan to make all operations in Ejari system totally online. Such approach will allow owners registering standard agreements and additional condition forms on the website, if such operations are required by the current leasing operations.

rental agreement in Dubai

At the moment when the system is launched, local authorities plan to remove specific conditions and replace them with new form of the agreement, making it possible to add any required provisions and conditions right on the website. The system will generate an agreement in two languages (English and Arabic), making it legally binding for both parties.

New version of rental agreement in Dubai can now be registered online by using Ejari system and adding required provisions and conditions to the standard form.

The legal company also announced that all provisions and conditions have to be written identically in both languages. This moment is very important, because the Arabic version will prevail during disposal of legal proceedings in The Rental Dispute Settlement Centre.

According to lawyers from Al Tamimi & Company, new standard form of the rental agreement in Dubai shall not be applied to long term agreements for the period of 10 years and more. Such agreements have to be registered in Real Property Register under control of Dubai Land Department.

Leave a Reply