Сменить Пароль

Advanced Search
Your search results

Совет счастья в Дубае поднимет уровень счастья человечества

Published on April 30, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

Совет счастья в Дубае подарит счастье всей планете

А вы знали, что теперь в ОАЭ будут работать над тем, чтобы сделать человечество счастливым? 20 марта 2017 года во Всемирный день счастья родился Совет счастья в Дубае — World Happiness Council. Причем это не внутренняя, а всемирная организация, которая будет каждый год составлять Отчет глобального счастья.

Инициатором создания Совета стал глава Дубая — шейх Мохаммеда бин Рашид Аль Мактум. Он давно озвучил такую идею, и теперь она приняла материальную форму. В организацию вошли 13 экспертов из разных стран. Руководителем назначен Джеффри Сакс, профессор Колумбийского университета, знаменитый автор “шоковой терапии” для России, Боливии и Польши.

Шейх Мохаммед считает, что миру нужен новый подход к осчастливливанию всего человечества. И в его основе должны лежать принципы сотрудничества и объединения усилий. Чтобы всем вместе достичь счастья, важно найти что-то общее, точки соприкосновения. Так можно будет укрепить положительные ценности. Конечно же, для того чтобы люди были счастливыми, все правительства мира должны изменить принципы своей работы.

Совет счастья в Дубае будет собираться два раза в год, чтобы понять, что делает людей счастливыми, и как можно увеличить уровень валового мирового счастья. Первое заседание уже прошло. А второе пройдет во время Генеральной ассамблеи ООН в Нью-Йорке.

Совет счастья в Дубае считает счастье хорошей инфекцией, которой должны переболеть все народы мира, чтобы насладиться ее благодатью.

Послание счастья всему миру от ОАЭ

Шейх Мохаммед сказал интересные слова, создавая Совет счастья в Дубае: «Счастье — это хорошая инфекция, и мы хотим, чтобы все народы мира ей переболели, чтобы насладились ее благодатью. Это требует ощутимого изменения в культуре работы правительства. Мы хотим фактического изменения целей международных организаций, имеющих общую цель, которая заключается в укреплении позитивности, поддержании устойчивого мира и достижении добра для человека.»

совет счастья в ДубаеИдея Всемирного совета счастья неуникальна, например, в Бутане уже давно работает такая организация. И в стране действительно следят за тем, чтобы граждане становились счастливее с каждым годом. И правительству это действительно удается!

Дубай решил пойти дальше и сделать счастливым все человечество. Но сначала экспертам предстоит узнать, что же делает людей счастливыми и как этого добиться.

2 thoughts on “Совет счастья в Дубае поднимет уровень счастья человечества

Leave a Reply

Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

World Happiness Council will increase the happiness level of the humanity

Published on April 30, 2017 by Dubai Apartment

World Happiness Council will bring happiness to the entire planet

Have you already heard that a company from the UAE will work hard in order to make the humanity happier? On March 20th, 2017, during the International Day of Happiness, the World Happiness Council was born. Furthermore, it’s not a local, but international organization that will prepare the happiness report every year.

The main author of the idea of the council is the head of Dubai, Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Long time ago he announced this idea and now it became real. The organization includes 13 experts from different countries. Professor from the Columbian University, Jeffrey Sachs will be the head of the organization. He’s the author of the famous “shock therapy” for Russia, Bolivia and Poland.

Sheikh Mohammed says that our world requires a totally new approach to the process of making people happy. He says that such approach has to be based on the principles of cooperation and joined efforts. In order to be happy people need to find something common, so called “points of contact”. Only by doing that the humanity can improve and popularize favorable values. No doubt global governments have to change their current approach in order to make people happier.

World Happiness Council says that happiness is a great “infection” and all nations in the world have to be infected with it in order to benefit from its positive side-effects.

World Happiness Council will meet two times per year in order to understand what makes people happy and how to increase the overall level of happiness in the world. The first meeting has already taken place, while the second one will be carried out during the meeting of General Assembly of the UN in the city of New York.

Letter of happiness from UAE to the entire world

World Happiness Council

During the process of World Happiness Council creation Sheikh Mohammed said very interesting words: “Happiness is a commendable infection. We want the peoples of the world to be afflicted with it so they could be blessed with goodness. This may require a tangible change in the culture of the government work. We want to help the international community with its ongoing efforts to make this world a better place.”

The idea of World Happiness Council is not really unique. For example, the very same organization is already working in Bhutan. Local government controls the process, trying to make people happier. And they are really successful!

Dubai wants to go further and make the entire humanity happier. However, experts have to discover what makes people happier and which measure are required to reach their goal.

Leave a Reply